management group

Meet the Team

OUR STAFF

BROADWAY OFFICE

1220 E. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40204

LEASING DEPARTMENT

502-584-4400
502-584-4787 (fax)
leasing@bmgapts.com

 

Shawnna Tilton- Leasing Manager

(502)-272-9644 (ext. 321)
Stilton@bmgapts.com

 

BROADWAY LEASING TEAM:

Director of Leasing-Melissa Hublar
502-272-9653  (ext. 312)
Mhublar@bmgapts.com

 

Move-In Coordinator-Jill Austin
502-272-9649 (ext. 315)
Jaustin.bmg@gmail.com

 

Move-Out Coordinator-Yuli Barrueto
502-272-9658 (ext.304)
Ybarrueto.bmg@gmail.com

 

Leasing consultant-Trish Vernon
502-272-9651 (ext.308)
Tvernonbmg@gmail.com

 

Leasing consultant-Michelle Herrera
502-272-9643 (ext. 300)
Mherrera.bmg@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT:

Director of Maintenance Operations: Bob Ayers

SPECIAL SERVICES:

Daniel Popham-Inventory/Purchasing

Larry Caudill-Plumbing, HVAC

Tom Rosenbarge-HVAC

 

MAINTENANCE TECHNICIANS:

Marcus Crawley-Maint Tech

Kenny Foster-Maint Tech

Robert Glenn-Maint Tech

Admir Memic-Maint Tech

Salim Memic-Maint Tech

Troy Pope-Maint Tech

Ron Rogers-Maint Tech

Tim Seward-Maint Tech

 

 

ACCOUNTING STAFF:

Account Manager-Jessica Carpenter
502-272-9647 (ext. 305)
Jcarpenter@bmgapts.com

 

Suzie Hutson-Accounts collector
502-272-9648 (ext. 320)
Shutson@bmgapts.com

 

Melissa Miller-Accounts receivable
502-272-9652 (ext. 301)
melissa.miller.bmg@gmail.com

 

Jon Schenkenfelder-Accounts payable
502-272-9646 (ext. 303)
Jon.schenkenfelder.bmg@gmail.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER:

Nicole Strnatka  502-272-9650 (ext.307)
Nfiorito@bmgapts.com

PRESIDENT:

Greg Popham   502-272-9659 (ext. 306)
Gregpopham@bmgapts.com

UNIVERSITY OFFICE

536 Eastern Parkway
Louisville, KY 40217

LEASING DEPARTMENT

502-637-8100
502-636-0703 (fax)
lancebmg@gmail.com

 

Leasing Manager- Lance Hagan
lancebmg@gmail.com

 

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Director of Maintenance Operations: Ralph Brown

Maint. Coordinator-Randall Satterly

SPECIAL SERVICES:

Hisham Al Wasiti-HVAC

Stevie Martinez-Plumbing

 

MAINTENANCE TECHNICIANS:

Hidajet Besic-Maint Tech

Quinton Brown-Maint Tech

Michael Fields-Maint Tech

Steve Holmes-Maint Tech

Lawrence Lewis-Maint Tech

Donald Martin-Maint Tech

Behadil Zukanovic-Maint Tech

 

THE MEADOWS AT CRESTWOOD:

Cindy Cefaratti- 502-241-8761 502-379-7012 (fax)